How to watch India vs New Zealand and live stream T20 World Cup cricket anywhere right NOW

    24
    0

    How to watch India vs New Zealand and live stream T20 World Cup cricket anywhere right NOW

    Which of these two international cricketing heavyweights can get off the ground today – and who’ll be stuck on two defeats from two!? We have the key details of how to watch T20 World Cup cricket right on this page, so you can see your India vs New Zealand live stream options in all corners of the globe.

    Neither side had an answer to Pakistan, who have control of the group – realistically leaving one semi-final spot open to either India, New Zealand, Afghanistan or Namibia. The fallout from India’s opening defeat has been ugly, and things will get uglier still if Kane Williamson can shake off that elbow issue and get cracking.

    Is it too early to call this a potential decider? We’ve got all the info on how to live stream India vs New Zealand no matter where you are in the world with our T20 World Cup cricket watching guide below. If you’re abroad and can’t access your preferred coverage, you can always use a VPN to bypass geo-restrictions.

    What is the India vs New Zealand time and date?

    India vs New Zealand is being played at Dubai International Cricket Stadium in the UAE.

    Play gets underway at 6pm GST local time on Sunday, October 31, which makes it a 2pm GMT start in the UK, a 7.30pm IST start in India, and a very late night for cricket fans in New Zealand, who can tune in at 3am NZDT on Sunday night/Monday morning.

    The start time for cricket fans based in Pakistan is 7pm PKT, while it’s 1am AEDT for viewers in Australia.

    How to live stream India vs New Zealand if you’re abroad

    If you’re out of the country for the T20 World Cup action, you can still get access to a live stream – simply use the best VPN around to get past those geo-restrictions. 

    With most domestic broadcasters locking streaming services to their country, you may hit a wall when it comes to accessing the likes of Sky Sports or Disney Plus Hotstar when overseas. However, by getting yourself a handy streaming VPN, you can hop on a server in any country, which will switch your IP address to make it appear as if you’re browsing right from the comfort of your own home.


    How to watch T20 World Cup cricket in India

    How to live stream T20 World Cup cricket in New Zealand: live stream India vs Black Caps

    How to watch India vs New Zealand in the UK

    How to live stream India vs New Zealand anywhere else in the world

    Regardless of where you’re tuning in from, there’s an India vs New Zealand live stream for you.

    The streaming options are really straightforward, with PTV Sports showing the T20 World Cup action for FREE in Pakistan. Just sign up with your phone number and tune in to India vs New Zealand at 7pm PKT on Sunday evening.

    Fans based in Australia can also tune in for FREE. The T20 World Cup action is being shown on beIN Sports, which is available through Foxtel, but it’s also being live streamed by Kayo Sports. 

    Prices start at AUD$25 a month, but if you’re new to the service you can take advantage of a FREE Kayo Sports trial. Just bear in mind that India vs New Zealand starts seriously late, at 1am AEDT on Sunday night/Monday morning.

    In the US, India vs New Zealand gets underway at 10am ET / 7am PT on Sunday morning. 

    It’s being shown on $6.99 per month streaming service ESPN Plus and dedicated cricket channel Willow TV, which is available via an addon for the excellent-value OTT service Sling TV. 

    Right now you can get your first month of Sling for $10 (usually $35), and your first month of the Willow TV addon for just $5 (usually $10).

    How to use a VPN to unblock any restrictions

    If you’re outside of your preferred broadcaster’s boundaries, you can use a VPN to unblock any geo-restrictions and watch an India vs New Zealand live stream as if you were right at home. Here’s our step-by-step guide on how to do just that.

    • VPN – standing for virtual private network – offers security and anonymity as you browse online, using set protocols to encrypt your data and make it unreadable to outsiders.
    • As a part of that, you can also switch your IP address, which identifies your location.
    • Most VPNs offer a list of locations where its servers are based to join. Connecting to them switches your IP to appear as if you’re browsing from that country/city. In turn, you can then access content locked to that country.
    • When it comes to finding a VPN, you should make sure you find the best one that’s suitable for your chosen device, with VPN providers offering compatibility for a ton of devices, including VPN for Mac, VPN for Android smartphones, an iPad VPN, and even a range of fairly nifty free VPNs.
    • Once you’ve made the decision for the most suitable VPN for your device and your means for using a VPN, sign-up and install it
    • To live stream India vs New Zealand, all you need to do is select a UK server from its list of available servers and connect. You’ll then be able to hop over those geo-restrictions with the likes of Sky Sports opening its online gates to you.
    • We also want to ensure your money is well spent, so we would recommend going for a VPN that offers a risk free trial. ExpressVPN is one of many providers that has a 30-day money back guarantee.

    Published at Sun, 31 Oct 2021 14:14:16 +0000

    Attribution – For more Information here is the Article Post Source: https://www.t3.com/news/how-to-watch-india-vs-new-zealand-and-live-stream-t20-world-cup-cricket-anywhere-on-earth

    Previous articleCOP26: Prince Charles Claims It’s the ‘Last Chance Saloon’ to Save the Planet
    Next articleG-20 leaders commit to reach carbon neutrality, but leave the target date in question