Apple has just released a new, urgent statement, saying that by the end of this month, they will permanently delete the photos of millions of their users. Specifically, the statement says that on July 26, all photos within the folder called My Photo Stream will be deleted.
Make sure to check your phone and download all of the photos that you have in the My Photo Stream folder so you don’t lose them.
🧬 Watch the mRNA Edible 2-part series:
🔵 Apple Statement:
🔵 AI Photo Crawling: